Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events:

3rd Annual Phoenix iadep Day Conference

Sept. 6, 2019

Phoenix, AZ

Session: Beyond FBT: Promoting Eating Disorder Recovery with an Expanded Circle of Support

 

Eating Disorders Boot Camp

Rockville, MD, Sept. 13-14, 2019

Click here or visit EatingDisordersBootCamp.com for information and to register

 

DBC Webinar: Details Make the Difference: Jessica Setnick’s Top Ten Tips for Professional Speaking Success

Date: September 17,2019

Time: 12pm ET (9 am PT, 10 am MT, 11 am CT)

Register Here